- ESC (Eurovision Song Contest)
Kennros ESC Blog    ESC 2016    ESC History    ESC Calendar    About Kennros – ESC    Contact Kennros – ESC

2014-12-26 (Friday)
ESC2015 Below you find the list of the 39 countries that will participate at the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna, Austria.

16 countries will compete in the first Semi-Final (on May 19th) and 17 countries will compete in the second Semi-Final (on May 21st) while 26 countries, including the Big Five (France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom) and the host nation Austria, will compete in the Grand Final (on May 23rd). The Semi-Final Allocation Draw draw will take place on January 26th.

Eurovision Song Contest 2015 – The 39 competing countries:
Albania Albania Georgia Georgia Netherlands The Netherlands
Armenia Armenia Germany Germany Norway Norway
Austria Austria Greece Greece Poland Poland
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Hungary Hungary Portugal Portugal
Belarus Belarus Iceland Iceland Romania Romania
Belgium Belgium Ireland Ireland Russia Russia
Cyprus Cyprus Israel Israel SanMarino San Marino
CzechRepublic Czech Republic Italy Italy Serbia Serbia
Denmark Denmark Latvia Latvia Slovenia Slovenia
Estonia Estonia Lithuania Lithuania Spain Spain
Finland Finland Malta Malta Sweden Sweden
France France Moldova Moldova Switzerland Switzerland
Macedonia FYR Macedonia Montenegro Montenegro UK United Kingdom

Update: 40 countries will participate. Read more about Australia‘s Eurovision debut here.